Flower Festival and AcroYoga Chiang Mai 🌸

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Last week in Chiang Mai the annual flower festival occurs at Buak Hard Public Park.
This happens to also be the park we practice AcroYoga at!
The flower festival created a wonderful and beautiful spot for us to practice. There where colorful flowers planted everywhere through out the park!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (41).gif

Take a look at my new @dtube video.
I hope you enjoy!
Thanks for all your support!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thailand is a great country never been to Chiangmai I have it on my list for when BitCoin hits $100,000 haha let me know your thoughts
https://steemit.com/travel/@newmarket65/my-bit-coin-bucket-travel-list-part-12 do you have any ideas to add to it i have added you I would love you to add me to follow Thanks

Hello! @acromott!
I'm @camptakany!
Do you remember me?
Today was fun! Thanks to you!
You are doing Akroyoga usually in plenty places!
I also strongly want to mix! !

YA I remember you!!n I was awesome meeting you! !
Tonight was super fun!!!
I am glad we got to show you some AcroYoga

Acroyoga is a lot of fun! !
I want to camp with everyone in nature!
I think that if you can experience your Acroyoga there is the best ♪

have a nice travel..
funny moment

what a nice place to have yoga in , where is that place ? Maybe i will go there one day ahaha

wow. .. amazing looking so goood

Wow very flexible

Hey acromott,

There a flower festival was going on and here two flowers from steemit were doing their favourite Yoga :p

I wonder did you guys every had any accident while learning and practicing yoga?

Is that You @acromott?
Such a pure skills of yoga appreciated man great fitness.

That place is perfect for yoga, plants flowers will be air fresh !!
perfect for sports ...!
thank @acromott for sharing the news of chiang mai japan

What a wonderful spot to do yoga... Acro... The vibes have to be amazing... Enjoy Japan 🇯🇵 ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66