You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand #6 - Along the West Coast to Fox Glacier - South Island

in #travel7 years ago

Finally, I completed this...! :) I don't know if you have this 'bad' habit of mine - I leave interesting posts on in tabs, for later when I can read and fully enjoy at leisure, and refuse to read them for the sake of completing them! Lol - yours fell into this category!!

Love the surreal scenery! That terrain is like inviting an ankle sprain and I'm highly susceptible to those - ugh! Would love to have gone on that bridge though... Ok, on to the next adventure.... :)

Sort:  

Glad you are caught up - Not! Just posted #9 lol! And pix hasn't announced you as a winner, so I think you are right about not being right!

Have a great weekend - I'm just starting mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61