You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Seoul: my first day in South Korea's capital city!

in #travel8 years ago

I came to look after seeing a chat from @chhaylin :-)
Personally, at this point of time, I'll think video is not as popular here yet. I'll suggest you have some photos. It's important also which photo you place as first in your post because it gets displayed into the summary. I'm still figuring things out and sometimes even edit to change the position of the photos to the first after a couple of hours. It not easy to figure which works but I find some picture even if you make your own simple graphics if relevant seem to make a different.

Sort:  

Hi there, thanks for the input! I will add some pictures to my future posts. Hopefully videos will become more popular :)

You're welcome

Video will be the future of Steemit. watch my words!

Perhaps, but I think now there's still not as much interest because I think people still go to youtube for now. :-)

@einsteinpotsdam - what idea / theory are you having in mind? I'm definitely interested. There are plenty of struggling vloggers on Steemit and it'd be nice to see what works / what doesn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62