You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blue pearl of Kyrgyzstan - Issyk-Kul lake. Part 2 / Голубая жемчужина Кыргызстана – Озеро Иссык-Куль. Часть 2

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

I like the way the non-English (Cyrillic text?) got blockquote but I don't like the way it got greyed by steemit. Maybe time to do some experiment myself.

Sort:  

Yes it is cyrillic text.
May be you can try another html options

just tried a few including color. looks like steemit doesn't like other option. I remember trying before a table with different background color and it still come out white.

Did you tried this?

No, but I'm using going to use both code and blockquote to see how it looks like in my next post. Thanks. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44