You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Update: Travel Pro Audible Has Been Made!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

have a nice time in changmai , I have not been there yet. I think their annual latern festival is coming soon which I really want to visit, safe travel dan. Me too, I am not checklist country person , but since I am not traveling full time, I do not spend so much time in once place though but it was okay as I love to be on the road, being on the long bus or train make me really happy!

Sort:  

That's very cool and I know what you mean. I think I'm at my happiest on the top bunk of a sleeper train! lol I had no idea about th lantern festival, and I'm the one in Chiang Mai! I'll have to look into that. Thanks for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51