Sort:  

Thank you, I've got literally 100 post written or waiting to be written. With over ten years of of budget travel my knowledge is vast! I imagine you spent a lot of time traveling in the western world where having other's do your laundry can be quite expensive.

I will be looking forward to it, not really when I travel expensive places , even in India or SEA , I just wash my own clothes cause i feel like they r small piece of clothing .. or being back to singapore lol 😂

Interesting, do you wash them in your hotel room, sink or shower? I've actually done that a few times.

Interesting, do you wash them in your hotel room, sink or shower? I've actually done that a few times.

I usually wash during shower . I use sink only when I want to wear particular dress or nothing to wear anymore .

Nice! That is my kind of girl! I just assumed you were not the type to do that, so I was like you must going to public laundry facilities or something. Nothing wrong with doing a little laundry in your hotel room especially if the clothing is small. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48