Sort:  

You see the girls in T-Shirts? It is a dry cold so it does not feel cold, and when the sun is shining, and there are 300 sunny days there, it is very quick very hot.

You have a great travel blog, my friend!

I get it, I have been to dry hot and I felt it is bearable compared to humid hot. I wanted to visit Siberia one day by doing the famous trans Siberian railway. but the thing is the visa application involved make it more complicated, but I am sure I will find a way. Thank you once again.

The visa problem is not so big, just go to a travel agency and ask for help, even a 3 month visa is just a matter of money. In part 21 I traveled with the Baikal-Express, which is part of the Trans-Siberian Railway for 1100 km.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65