Play with two little girls to the high peak (bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

AGF_1583.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

Climbing to higher ground is everyone's dream but not all can reach the top as desired. This is a hill named pio pio that is on the bridge 5 of 6 bridges on the island of batam, with the title "BARELANG"

Batam is a part of Indonesia island that has the nickname of authority with rapid industrial progress, but not least also with some tourist attractions that we often visit, one of which is a pio pio hill that is on the bridge 5 barelang, which is high and beautiful views of the panorama of the sea and forest. There we visited and enjoyed the cool and comfortable nature with my little family on batam island, they also loved the natural scenery in the hills, and their friends play in the time of the holidays.

AGF_1584.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

DSC_5451.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

my first visit to this pio pio hill with them is very tiring and spent a full day, this is where I shouted "I have come to the hill" and the sound is echoed se will be to the bottom of the sea and the vast forest of the jungle.
this is one of the places I visit with the hope of breathing fresh air and looking at the vast expanse of the ocean.

AGF_1550.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

Two little girls with innocence really enjoy nature and they play happily. As if nature is their home where they can be creative while imagining with the ability they have.

AGF_1585.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

DSC_5392.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

Once satisfied we enjoy the natural scenery is very beautiful we rush back home, because the time is less friendly, twilight begins to cover the natural,

DSC_5407.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

DSC_5440.jpg
bridge 5 pio pio barelang batam island

a very exhausting journey, and paid to the beauty.

Sort:  

Wah..keren-keren fotonya, pasti seru sambil main bersama anak-anak.

Terima kasih atas pujian nya @syifauna bermain, tertawa dan bergaya mereka adalah sebuah ke ikhlasan nyata yang mereka tampak kan pada wajah polos nya, itulah kesenangan buat mereka,

Thank @guest123 this is the hill pio pio island batam

That's awesome that you got your kids into nature at such a young age :) I plan to do the same if/when I have children of my own one day!

this is one exercise for them, in order to be able to adapt to nature, and be they love nature more ,,

Some studies have shown that being exposed to nature more frequently is good for your mental health, although I don't think the reasons why or science behind it is fully understood yet. So, when I have kids, I'm going to expose them to nature as much as possible :)

yes it is true, i am also very happy to hear it

Sent you a follow! Looking forward to more great content from you :)

I have followed you my brother

you are one of the great people I have ever met, you are very skilled in all fields ,, congratulations and success always for you,

Thank you for the kind words :) I wish you the best as well!

Amazing post and beautiful photo ... if you upvote my posts i will upvote you always :) thnx :D

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

thank you for your warning @spaminator maybe he was negligent in commenting,,

thanks my brother ,, let's share each other ,,

Kop cantek adk nyan😍😘😘

Adek pu ab yang cantek,, 😂😂😂😂😂

Great post, you are blessed to have such wonderful little girls. The pictures were outstanding. I will be following you to see more.
@tincanjunction

thank you for your prayer, I will also mendo'akan mu,

This is a fun little post. The photos are really nice - I wish I had an eye to capture things like this, but I don't. It looks amazing up there - with the ocean off in the distance. Thanks for sharing.

thank you for giving a positive assessment of photos and beautiful scenery, hopefully your eyes will always see beautiful things.

nice photography .. cok keu lon 3 neuk beuh... 😂😃

Thank you brother for visit and comment,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55