You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to My World - SUNDAY ROAD TRIP

in #travel7 years ago

I was going to add, and wine to adventures and relaxing for things to enjoy on a Sunday, but I see you've catered for that also!

Burgers without fries, what is the world coming too!

Sort:  

I know, RIGHT! lol and oh yes... there is ALWAYS wine :) haha

I may have had a few glasses yesterday! 😁

I may have had a few too many lol

Yeah, a slightly fuzzy head for me this morning - Good job there's not much happening at work.... i think it's time for another coffee! :)

hahahaha wish I could have said the same... came into work with the same fuzzy head but a mountain of work to get through - but... I survived :)

Well done! Are you blogging at work too? :D

in between everything else, yes :) Perks of being the boss I suppose ;)

Niiice! I'm not the boss here but as it's my last week I don't give a monkies! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78