Beautiful Place ,Murree,Pakistan...

in #travel6 years ago

Murree is the most visited mountain station in Pakistan. For those who live in the suburbs, Murree is like a great city. People from all over the country visit this beautiful resort in the mountains to escape this frustration. Mountains covered by lush greenery, cool weather, beautiful breezes, beautiful valleys and the most important clouds on the road that embrace you with complete happiness.205488211_d43386e866_b.jpg

()

My most favorite place there is Dunga galli,Dungagali is a small resort located on the slopes of Mushkpuri Hill (2376 meters). It recognizes an impressive view of the series of jungle extending to the western Jhelum River. From Dungagali, you can climb the Mushkpuri Mountains at an altitude of 2813 meters, the highest point in the range. There are many natural springs on the slopes. It is 30km from Murree.

Dungagali2.JPG

Dungagali1.jpg

I just love my beautiful country....its my Heaven ...its my Pakistan :)

Sort:  

Pakistan is a really adorable place to explore and in my opinion Pakistan is a heaven of sceneries, landscapes, mountains, waterfalls etc
i love your post you got my upvote and i am glad to see really appreciable post from Pakistan if you truly want to explore beautiful places of Pakistan see my blog post.
https://steemit.com/nature/@hammadi/why-pakistan-is-just-as-beautiful-as-switzerland

nice pictures

Salaam Pakistan

w salaam pakistan :P

salam abeera haahhah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51