You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Old Decommissioned Tourist Train' (Part #346)

in #travel6 years ago

Awwww! @velimir sir you again with another beautiful post about trains, if you remember i already told you that i was in love with the trains when i was a kid, my my parents especially take me to railway station every friday night. And i was feel very happy to see the trains comming and going, you post remind me of those days. It takes me 20 to 23 years back to be more precise, those days were the happy days, now time has changed and we don't even has time to enjoy the life :( and that's what makes me sad :( your posts makes me smile and is a source of happiness for me. Thank you so much sir for sharing this wonderful moments.

Sort:  

Time to join ADSactly Discord channel, my friend! :)
Find me there.

Yeah, sure. It will be an honor for me to be a part of such a great community ♥♥♥
You know what i was waiting for this day. Its like a dream come true for me sir @velimir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64