You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Old Music Players' (Part #361)

in #travel6 years ago

I just love the old musical instruments, but it is sad that nowadays we don't them, new instruments, have replaced them. but old instruments are considered to be very useful. but these instruments are kept in security so that random people should kep these instruments at safe plays. I really like the guitar, i wish i could had it :( I want to learn guitter, it is one of my dream guitar, and i can't wait to buy this guitar, but i'm hpoing the day will come and i'll be buy these,
thank you sir for sharing this wonderful old art work, i'm really happy to see this artistic photography by you, I do remember toyo From britten got talent, he is the king of piano, the way he payed the piyano, he just break all the records, i really enjoyed his prformance, you remind me of that,
thank you sir #velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59