Foggy Night on Genting Highland

in #travel5 years ago

After having a good time inside of the huge building in Genting Highland, it's time to get some fresh air outside. What I experienced was not as I thought, the air had been covered by the fog, in result, the cold came to freeze my body. I kept myself down here for a couple of minutes then I headed back in.

t0rz9otit4.jpg

The cloud happened during the night which forced me to stay warm on the ground floor while waiting for my friend done with his business in the building. I did not expect the thick fog like this so I could not freely kill my time around Genting.

ngkd78320d.jpg

As you can see the fog was on its way to cover up the hotel and other buildings which held me to go. In the next few minutes, these building totally disappeared from my sight.

r3jrsicves.jpg

So, if you want to see the beautiful landscape or view in Genting, I suggest you not to come here at night, it has been its nature that the place whose buildings are located on top of mountain is full of fog during the night time.

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nyan lheuh neu riview tp hana divote le awak RHB, bit bit palo that.

han ek tapike bah nyan bang, bah meunan jieh keudeh. Wate mangat teumon bue mungkin divote intreuk :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83