My first trip!!!! -- Short Story #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I think my first trip was (In my memory)…

When I was 4, my family was travelling to the neighbourhood village (mom’s place) in a car. Mom and dad was in front seat. Little Ruha sleeping on mom. Ruha is always like that :-( . She took full access of mom and dad. She didn’t gimme a chance to sit with mom. If I try she will cry. Chubby idiot. But I ilked her sooo much. She is so cute. She has chubby cheeks and blue eyes. She looks at me and blink her eyes always. If I did same to her she will smile like an angel. She is my angel. Angel “Ruha”.

Sheha and Shahir was on back seat. Sheha and Shahir sitting door side. They need window seat always and when I am asking them to allow me to sit there they always replied like
“you are too small now so you cannot sit there. When u becoming taller as sheha you can always keep your seat here…”

“mmmm”.. “Definitely I will grow up sheha and will sit there..” I promised to my “Dolly Bolly”. Yes “Dolly Bolly” was my lovely sweetie doll which my uncle gave me. Mom named it as “Dolly Bolly”. He bought it from me from Canada last time. He is so sweet and we were going for meet him.

It was a summer vacation. The sun is smiling with its sharp light, the rays break the car’s front glasses and it irritates my eyes through the front seat. I felt angry to the sun. I moved closer to Sheha and she hold me tightly. I felt Sheha like bird who protect her child inside her wings:-) yes she is my elder sister. I slept on her lap. One of my comfort zone for ever…

Yeh!!!! That was my first trip. I think there is no any capturing device with my dad to copy all those wonderful moments. But my Memory does it.

Sort:  

Your short story is short and good!!! enjoyed it.. looking forward for your upcoming posts.All the best aayath

Thank you

Congratulations @aayath! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aayath! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aayath! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69