You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 Travel Tips: The Ultimate 5 Budget Travel Hacks that you need in your life!

in #travel7 years ago

Nice guide @explorernations, I too came across klook before my Taiwan trip haha, got to save a bit from buying tickets up Taipei 101.

Will be sending this up to​ curate 😊 hopefully it passes as well.

Sort:  

Exactly. I used Klook for safari tour in Dubai and it's totally worth it. I saved so much from buying there than any other websites.

Thank you so much for the support :D Let's just see how it goes..

Haha save money and save times to avoid queues as well 😬

Exactly! Queues!! I hate it the most. Hours and hours of queuing is a tremendous waste of time. "Time is money"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46