beautifull country

in #travel8 years ago

At one time in my life I was woken up by the desire to know nature, so I decided to go into the school excursion center in search of adrenaline. At first I felt nervous and a little afraid because I did not know what I was going to do, but the boss of the center nicknamed Rhino gave me the confidence to grow as a person, I thank many teachings to this teacher of life and to teach me to To understand nature. After the small-scale excursions, I began to venture into large-scale projects, along with the company Arcángel Vzla, guided by Rhino himself. Over time I already feel Rhino as a father and I have met several people from different sides, people that I will not forget in my life.


Rhino and I for the Gran sabana.

Among the trips I did are snorkeling, great savannah, jumping angel, plains and stopped by my country. Venezuela has great potential in its beautiful landscapes, my dear steemit friends, those who do not know these beauties must come and see them

Salto Angel: the most rewarding trip of all, being one of the natural beauties of the world located in our country and many do not know it.


Another experience with too much adrenaline, Diving

I would like to tell you more stories of my travels, but I will do it later. Finally I can not fail to show you a photo in Avila, one of the great mountains of the country located in the capital.


Sort:  

Hi there!

We inviting you to the new platform – [Mapala.net](https://mapala.net]. It is Wikipedia of tourism based on the Steem blockchain.
Your posts on mapala.net appears into your blog on Steemit. These posts also Become the part of the global tourist knowledge base.

Take a look how to register and write the first post on Mapala.net

flaggeado por tag spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87