You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit quarterly meet-up in Prague, October 2017

in #travel7 years ago

I joined Steemit for 6 days. I feel Steemit is a good place, I have more friends here. Everyone is very civilized, some good people make me need to learn. You should create a chat group for those who are interested in this matter.

Sort:  

Hi! I am just trying to figure out what would be the best way to promote this and get some people together. I feel like it would be a great way to grow the platform beyond just simple social media. There are some wonderful ideas floating around and I feel this coud help as well. Resteeming would be great to spread the word around. I have no experience with a chat group. Tell me more please.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90