Sort:  

You're automated posting of over a 100 posts per day just creates spam and clogs the tags with low quality content. I removed you from the mack-bot list for now but I suggest not posting these low quality automated blog posts to steemit.

thank you @patrice for removing me from @mack-bot list, i was trying a plugin tool for steem wordpess blogs where it relays my news website rss feed to steemit, i have turned it off a while ago ( since i woke up and saw all the flags 9 hrs ago) but still i get downvotes and flags till now from @steemcleaners , @blacklist-a .

i can't post a thing as my reputation went down from 36 to 11 , and my bandwidth is reduced to minus.

Your rep is back to 24. You're bandwidth also looks like it is recharging. That isn't just from being flagged. You'll find that there are high bandwidth days & times that reduce your "bonus" bandwidth. The "bonus" being bandwidth being loaned to you because it is not being used by other accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96