Sort:  

@cityofstars, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

done i followed you, after few hours i will vote your latest post

Done i followed you,
After few hours i will
Vote your latest post

                 - cityofstars


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Congratulations @cityofstars!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I vote u
Following u
Done
U next

Hey man, trap isn't really my thing, but i actually enjoyed this. I love your variety of production.
Peace.

Thank you very much :) hope you enjoy with our content !

I'm now following you, and look forward to more 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79