You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first car was a 1964 Chevelle el Camino. What an awesome first car. What was your first car?

Nice first car indeed. Mine was a 1971 Buick Skylark convertible. Took this image off Google, unfortunately don't have a picture of it. But mine looked almost identical, same color with centerline mag wheels and lifted a bit in the rear with air shocks.

Sort:  

1960's through 1972 muscle cars are my favorite generation. @the-bitcoin-dood, super sweet car my friend. Love the olds, pontiac, chevy and buick A-body style

Man that is what my Brother and I used to rehab and flip... tomorrow I'll post'em with the newer models as well... great idea for a post @runridefly

Same here. The 60's and early 70's were great years for automobiles. Nothing beat American muscle back then! Best part was, we could buy them cheap in the 80's. Fun time to be young and into cars. The price tags on these cars now are just insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50