Sort:  

Loved MOPAR back in the day! Sweet ride! The 318 was a really strong motor too. That had to be a fun car to drive!

I have a dodge A-100 van it is powered by a 318. I love 1960s cars and trucks.

Those are so cool with the flat front ends! My friend had one of those when we were younger. Good times. Feeling hungover just thinking about it LOL.

@kyusho, a true american classic. Thank you for the comment.

Well when I first got it for Christmas from my parents (they paid $250 for it), the real fun was when the engine shifted to one side (broken engine mount), and locked the accelerator link. But with all those knuckles later,she ran fine until I picked up a 73 340 Cuda... I will put them all up tomorrow.

@kyusha, one time I hit a large dog on a rural road near my house and the radiator was pushed into the fan. Only car problems I had with the chevelle

Whoa bummer, more for the dog... but wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48