Sort:  

以現在系統似乎沒法直接跟作者快速聯繫? (只能reply,但也許很快會改)... Maybe in the future we can have a translation bidding function associated with each post?

I second that - a translation bidding function would be great - I have a lot of Chinese friends who haven't joined because of the language barrier - this could solve it

@deanliu 是不是很开心?你的第一个破 $1000 的帖子诞生了。 :)
你有什么别的联系方式吗?例如微信, QQ, Skype 或其他方式

他已经在微信群里了

@xiaohui 很驚訝... 我一天前看是破百, 沒想到變這樣... 但我沒看到你說的一度破千就是, 可惜了點(週末沒時間上線) 謝謝 @coinbitgold 幫我回, 我確實有加入微信群, 但也很少看, 訊息流動太快, 你們這群都是專業的, 有時我也看不懂... 歡迎微信私訊我, 但我不常用就是, 但遲早會回的... TKS to all #cn ers for me. this post is inspired by their coming (currently 1st trending post)!

You can do google translate extension or right click on a google chrome which will say translate as well.

Google translate is pretty terrible


有一次,我看过一章说:我想被你打。
总决的乖乖的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68