You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPERATION TRANSLATION : Now Under Construction – What it is, and How You Can Help

in #translation7 years ago

Hello @papa-pepper! I work as a translator for 17 years and it is an honor to know you and @stellabelle had this interesting idea about translating posts into our languages. If the project is still in full force, can I help translating into Portuguese and Spanish (mother and father languages respectively)? Thank you and wish you a lovely Sunday!

Sort:  

Hi @manandezo, I am also a translator, but only for 12 years. What are your language combos?

Hello @pjcswart, I translate from Spanish/English (and now Italian) Into Portuguese, and from Portuguese into Spanish. Glad to know another translator on the site! =)

Yes how did you get such a high reputation score on Steemit?

My reputation is not that high. =) I think the more people vote on you, your reputation grows.

Cool have you deposited any money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80