Translation Snippet (209)

in #translation7 years ago

209


For a man to achieve all that is demanded of him he must regard himself as greater than he is. (Johann Wolfgang von Goethe)

برا ی اینکه انسان به آنچه از او توقع می‌رود، نایل شود، باید خودش را از آنچه هست، بزرگ‌تر ببیند. (یوهان ولفگانگ فُن گوته)


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Good post. :) I'm following. Please follow me...

xD you are here too....damn

thanks for upvote. upvoted. good luck

Loved your post but can u tell me that do u translate it by yourself or copying it from some other stuff?

I translate the quotes myself. The English version is from Internet websites, though.

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pojan, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pojan/the-next-introduction-for-me-introduceyourself-2017928t182549442z

i like yours post.

Interesting! Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43