THE NEXT INTRODUCTION FROM ME #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Haloo steemit friends wherever we are, may we always be in the protection of God Almighty and always blessed long life so that we always give the best for ourselves, family and environment where we start life in the world before we go to the real nature. ..

image

INTRODUCEYOURSELF



I joined Steemit about two months ago, with the number of followers I have today is about 172 people with 297 following and 290 posts and now it's time I introduce myself to this community ... !!

IMG_7059.JPG

Before going further introduce my name FAUZAN, an ordinary man who lives from the next day and waits for the next day to find his next year. I am native of INDONESIA and I was born at the far end of SUMATERA island that is ACEH and I also grew up in ACEH. Yes it is my country and my birthplace and I love it because here I was born and here my mother and father membesarka me.

2017-08-04 04.53.42 1.jpg

Until now I have just finished the A degree, md I was one of the aceh college where I live. My behavior is different, I love traveling, gaming, laughing and living free of worries. I have the dream of becoming a noble (hahaha). What I need in the world is love, peace and honesty.

DERT.jpg

The first month of joining steemit was the hardest day for me. But after that I was motivated by a friend of mine who introduced me to some curators from Indonesia namely @aiqabrago and @levycore and many others, they are one of the other curators who have been successful in the world steemit Indonesia. it seems they made a miracle for me. Steemit, together with the big family of steemit Indonesia and some of my mood enhancing supplements to always join and communicate with steemit make me excited and want to really use steemit for useful things and to get me out of my loads of mind, mild depression and so on . For me, I think this is a time to brain-digest and right now I'm trying to find a happy medium to restore my dirty thoughts. @blocktrades

DSC_4281.JPG

For all beginners like me out there, my BEST Suggestion is to find someone whose work you appreciate. Support them and identify them and discover how they grow in steemit through their works. And once you get to know the trail from them and show your support for them ask them questions and let them mentor and guide you.
keep doing the best thing .. !!

edit.jpg


FOLLOW me @pojan, UPVOTE, REESTEM and COMMENT


For those of you who have dropped by and read my blog, hopefully you can enjoy every dish from my post this. I hope that you are willing to leave a comment and provide constructive Criticism and Suggestions for future posting improvements.



haizaann.jpg



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thanks myfriend @firepower

Welcome Bro ;)

thanks bro

Go Ahead My Friend

Welcome and good luck!

thank for your tips, gona practice them

Great to meet you @pojan

Very good post. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85