Translation services Ad Honorem.

in #translation7 years ago (edited)

Hey folks. Chucky here once again.

So I was thinking of a way to use my fully bilingual Spanish-English skills to help people reach out to the community.

My first thought was "Hey let people pay you to translate their posts from english to spanish and viceversa" but thats a no go because I dont want to put a price on my services, and with all the translation tools available it might not be viable.

Sooo... Since I am a giver and I do love helping people out. I decided to start the services "Ad Honorem" or for the honor of doing it. That being said, I will gladly translate content for any user that wants/needs my translation services (Since its always better to get a human to do it instead of a translation tool).

Feel free to let me know when you need a post translated (Also feel free to drop some beer money as well, since it does take me time and effort)

rJq4lTF4e_930x525.jpg

You can find me around folks. Have a great one!

-Chucky Out

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.04 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chuckyfucky. Send at least 0.25 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Good idea
I pray this works out good for you dear friend
Good luck!

Thanks for the love as always! Bless!

Congratulations @chuckyfucky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You rock out loud! Keep being you!

THanks Glitter girl! apreciate you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51