You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This can only end badly.

in #transgender7 years ago

Beloved Penelope, In native beliefs "two soul" people are praised...and I stand with this thought/belief!!!...dont let fear..take away from the beauty you.. represent on this planet..these actions are done "for the purpose" of instilling fear...raise the masses by continuing to share the beauty of your life and your truth..I stand beside you!

Sort:  

It lightens my heart to hear that. Thank you so much. I am scared but not controlled by fear, I will live very loudly indeed, the more terrifying the opposition to my basic humanity the louder I am. It is massively comforting however to have strong allies, again, thank you:-)

stand strong Dear one.....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88