You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgender 101: Episode 3; In your face all the time?

I love laverne cox, she is amazing and has done so much for the Trans community raising awareness. I think it is great that people are having to face the fact that they cannot force people underground just because they are uncomfortable with how somebody else lives/looks/loves. Another great and informative post, thank you! :)

Sort:  

Laverne is the closest thing I've ever come to hero worship, whenever I'm dealing with an irate guest at work or some bigoted asshole on the street I channel her strength and just raw female power and get through the situation like a boss, cuss she's amazing. Its true we just are not going away, thank you so much for stopping in and reading, hope your day reaches the upper tiers of amazing!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99