You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This can only end badly.

in #transgender7 years ago

This latest move is a reflection of the bigotry and divisiveness that we're seeing in a lot of this country. The Powers That Be in this country want this. They want us divided because We outnumber them. As long as we're divided, the numbers to fight back aren't there. Anyway, thank you for having the courage to post this.

Sort:  

I completely agree, it subtle enough to divide without thought mainly along party lines and draw in his base going into choppy water. Also us trans people are super easy to throw under the bus so it was minimal effort, just a tweet. I will love more ferociously than ever, division isn't my language lol Thank you so much for checking out my post, I hope your day is super lovely!!!:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91