You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transformers - The Matrix of Leadership, Dark Awakening, and the Return of Optimus Prime

in #transformers6 years ago

Hey @phoenix32, I learnt Transformers first time being an adult with my son, it was new for me that it has sucha long history starting in 80's but may be becuase being born and grown up in ex-USSR we lived behind the "iron curtain" so later when I broke free I found that there were so many things I never heard but they all exist. It is nice to hear the story behind transformers. Like I mentioned I watched all the movies and I love them, we also have few lego transformers and it was a fun to build them up. Thank you for your story,

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture
zksf2hr03x.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @art-venture, I'm glad that you were able to bond with your son over Transformers! 1980's, or Generation 1, is my favorite, so most of my stuff is going to be about that. The live action movies are fun as well!

Also, I'm glad that you were able to break free from the iron curtain - I still remember the last days of the Cold War and the end of the USSR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80