You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Going to South Africa! Remote Working at its Finest

in #tralve7 years ago

Cape Town is an awesome place (and my home-town, so I'll admit to a little bias!). While our weather will be warmer than a Norwegian winter, our water is pretty icy, so if you swim then be prepared for an ice-cream headache!

You must go to the wine farms in the area. They produce some of the best wine in the world, and it is an awesome way to spend a beautiful summer's afternoon. Feel free to ask me for any recommendations for your stay, and have an awesome time!

Sort:  

Really? That is awesome. What? I am not going for a swim in the ocean? Buuuuu....
Wine farms are definitely on my list I will probably ask you a lot of questions, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52