You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penwood Miniature Railway

in #trains5 years ago

Where is this? I've never heard of it. You should tag it to steemitworldmap!

How do I do that? Well I'm glad you asked.
Go to http://steemitworldmap.com and search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up. You'll get an autoresponse (can take up to 20 mins) if you've done it correctly.

Sort:  

Ashamedly, I did think about steemitworld map as I was posting it but was being lazy. I've done as you suggested now though so hopefully I didn't screw it up.

Thanks for keeping me on track choo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70