THE LIMIT BREAKER SHOW! WHAT HAPPENED???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #training6 years ago

Hello, mortals! Today I will explain to you why the Limit Breaker show stopped. Last time when I filmed the battle against my huge friend Nikola, he accidentally fucked up my right shoulder, and I was broken for 7 days. However, he still lost 7 times hahaha.... Of course that's not the main reason I stopped filming. The main reason is that I don't have good internet here and I have limited megabytes on my PC and phone - which is a big problem. On the bright side, I am coming back to Zagreb in 6 days and I have many great ideas for the stream and for the show in the future. Also, my shoulder is back to 100% so I am still training every day and waiting to show you all that I can do. Ladies and gentlemen, thank you for the support, I miss you all and I will see you soon. Stay strong :)IMG_20180905_140934.jpg

Sort:  

Can´t wait to see you back,friend. Too bad it won´t be in a tuxedo XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65