Ghost Whey Protein Review

in #training7 years ago

Ghost Whey Protein Review

So I just got my shipment of Ghost Lifestyle's whey protein in the other day, specifically the Blueberry Toaster Pastry, and I have to say I was really impressed in all aspects.

ghost.png

I first heard about Ghost through Christian Guzman's fitness channel. They way he described them seemed as if they cared deeply about the products they were creating and the quality of them as well. I saw video clips of taste tests where they had their sponsored athletes come in and do honest reviews of their new up and coming flavors. This was enough for me to give them a shot and I'm glad I did.

This is by far THE BEST protein powder I have ever purchased in my life. That's saying a lot coming from a guy like myself. I have never once found a protein powder that I didn't end up gagging on or choking down. I never understood how people actually liked the other protein powders out there. I even had friends that thought I was weird for not liking the big popular brands like Gold Standard and Cellucor. But finally, I have found a brand that I actually ENJOY and LOVE drinking and that really does taste good. And that brand is Ghost. Below I have made a video for you guys about my thoughts on their Blueberry Toaster Pastry flavor.

(

)

I highly recommend you watch it and then hurry and grab yourself a flavor of your choosing. You won't regret it.

Once again, a HUGE thanks for all of you who follow me on this social media platform or any of the others. And a HUGE thanks as well to those of you who take the time to stop by a read my content. It's greatly appreciated.

Until Next Time,

Collin Schreiber

Sort:  

Awesome dude- I’ll def have to check it out!

Thank You! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70