My Monday With @WomenEmpowerment ( 5 March, 2018 )

in #training6 years ago (edited)

Dear all steemians,

Hope you have a great Monday. Today we had Monday class of @WomenEmpowerment which was arranged at @SchoolForSDG4 campus. It was a great pleasure to have all the trainee attended in class. I made the class live on my facebook wall .

20180305_170717.jpg

We had a new trainee who joined in the class first time. She was a student in class 5 but did not admit school this year. He mother want her to continue sewing work.

20180305_170412.jpg

Here was mother of Ridoy. She was making a sample of a dress by hand sewing.

20180305_170505.jpg

20180305_170430.jpg

Here was Juma's mother working with the trainer and taking measurements of cloths to cut and make a proper design.

20180305_170617.jpg

Koli's mother was working was working on the above picture. I hope they will take this opportunity seriously what I am offering them. We will soon make the post from @WomenEmpowerment with the series "How the women are working at @WomenEmpowerment " and hope I will have you there for support.

Read More about our projects and me

ADSactly Initiatives - Underprivileged Children Access Education - Monthly Fundraiser Post

by @adsactly

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 30

by @lindahas

Help Me Provide a Healthy Snack for Kids in Bangladesh

by @jessicakluthe

About SchoolForSDG4 and a Fundraiser.

by @life-relearnt

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

It is always nice to see the women of @WomenEmpowerment working together and seeing the teachers teaching the newer ones. I hope they really take these new skills seriously too and use them to better their families lives. Thank you for sharing the pictures of the dress in progress! 😊

What a wonderful and inspirational post, @azizbd! Thank you for sharing it with us. Happy #NeedleworkMonday to you, my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91