You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial by Comics winners for "Mythology" and new theme announced!

in #trailbycomics6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I really love these entries. What great talent you are bringing together for this fun comic adventure. I love how diverse they are and how each bring it's own flair to the theme.

Great job @kommienezuspadt uniting the forces. I'm grateful I don't have to choose in my collaborative initiative. It's always difficult when the talent brings such great value. Thanks for sharing. Love what you're doing.

Sort:  

Thank you @everlove. I'm so happy you see #trailbycomics for the greater whole I hoped it would become. It's just an initiative started by a guy that loves comics, loves artists and loves Steemit. The work you and your team is doing is changing people's lives, so by comparison, this is just something for fun. I do love seeing the various platforms and communities that emerge here on Steemit. There's so much good on this blockchain and I feel fortunate to have found it so early.

Spreading joy and laughter is such an uplifting blessing. We can never have too much of that. If we all do our parts we can do incredible things, and building community on many levels will empower many. Glad you found your way to Steemit and that you're taking your role to heart. Thank you for benefitting the whole @kommienezuspadt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73