Sort:  

Here, it would be weird to not see that. Huh, I guess it's exclusively a third world thing. Wait, what!! :O Could removing that from the equation make a country first world!? Never mind the corruption in government and all the crime. This is the real difference maker! Good grief! I just solved it!!

You have done it!!!

The answer was under our noses all this time!!

I sent in my 10,000 word thesis detailing my proposal to the Office of the President. I expect to hear back in a couple of days, since the President does have a number of other things on his plate. I won't be surprised if I would be immortalized as a statue!!

I would not be surprised at all

Day 4, and I haven't heard back. It's aight, I'm aight. It's cool, we're cool. Rain delay s'all.

This does not surprise me

I'm surprised that you're not surprised!

Why does that surprise me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42