You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 11]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

Not that is proud that miracles can happen!! Who could ask for more? I know I couldn't. In fact that might be the thing that makes me decide it is time to finish up and shuffle of to the next level in this multiverse!

Sort:  

Pave the way, Boomshakalaka! Once I tire of this one, I would need to get to that level as well. It would be great if you already carved a niche for us there!

I will commence the carving!!

Would you mind carving some allowance? I plan to gain a little extra weight before I move on to the next level is why.

Oh thats no problem. Consider it done!

Boom, you dawg! I knew I could count on you!

Whenever there is trouble, I'll be there!! Heck, I think I am losing the thread!!

Oh pish posh! It matters not who wins or loses. This isn't a competition. In fact, this might not even be a thread at all!

There are so many threads! I am a weaver that is what I am. We weave because we must!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44