Sort:  

Ahaha okay, so let's get serious for a minute. Pull up a chair, dude. There's something I want to tell you. No, no. No need to bring the machete. Or the mace. Just leave them at the coat rack there. Yeah, that's the one. Okay so...

When I first replied, I really thought what you meant by glance is, you know, "have a look see" hahahaha!!! It was only when you corrected yourself did I realize you meant the other glance. So, I rolled with it ;) OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHH no he didn't! Puntastic!

Oh no he did!!

My world has rocked on its axis.

Given that the world I inhabit is flat this is a dangerous situation to be in

Oh my glob... Even the thought of our flat Earth tilting gives me the shivers!! At least those silly round Earthers wouldn't have to stress about it, especially when even a 20 degree tilt would cause the world's oceans to swallow them whole.

We are fortunate that the seas on our flat earth are firmly rooted to the ocean bed by... Erm by... Well by bloody something!!

That's right

By the gravity of the great world turtle of course! That's why I think a spherical Earth is silly. How the hell does water stay stuck if it's in the bottom!? Preposterous!

These ball lovers will never get it

They will or they will get the stick!

In the end it always comes down to the stick :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53