Sort:  

And stones, of course. We mustn't forget the stones.

For those that break and those that throw.
The stones it seems
Spell out their woe

And if woe is them, we shall fill them with glee
For the stones aren't rocks...

theyre-minerals-Google-Search.png

Haha, oh yes indeed!!

I still miss that show every day. It really left a hole in my soul that I couldn't cajole.

I felt that way about the guacamole!

Haha! Funny enough! I just had some guacamole! With nachos, of course. I mean, who in their right mind will eat guacamole straight up, right? He. Right? I mean, that's crazy, right? You know me. I'm as sane as they come. Good 'ol sane @jedau

Saney, that's what they call you round these parts.

See, I knew you had just had guacamole.

And that is why we are in this pretty pickle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54