You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 9]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

Wha?? A coat rack?? Hahaha! That's awesome!!

Yep as meesterboom said, we don't really get that kind of thing here... oh actually, I think I've once seen someone offering to clean windshields at the lights.

But all they got was people hurriedly closing their windows and staring straight ahead haha!

Sort:  

Awww man I don't know why my reply didn't send when I wrote it! It was long, too >.< I'll try my best to recall what I said before.

Yes! A coat rack! I used to wonder what kind of emergency would require the need for a metal coat rack. I'm so glad I didn't bet money whether that would be sold haha!

There are those people who clean winshields here as well. I do the same thing, talking about just staring straight ahead haha Usually they tire of it, but some are really persistent, and after cleaning your windshield (without first getting the permission by the owner) they spit at it and throw dirty water when they're not paid haha The mentality of those people astounds me.

D'oh!!

What?! That's so NOT on! Pure rudeness!

Really though, they just expended twice the amount of energy they would if they just passed by haha! So no worries about that. Those kinds of people will never go beyond the state that they're in. It's the mentality that drags them down.

Spot on. :)

Really though, I do hope they get educated so that they won't be such a waste of space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42