You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 5]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

Just because you're clearly a great guy, intelligent, funny, great writer etc etc! What's there to be insecure about??!

Clearly, I've only actually known you for a short time though... so maybe you've secretly got eleven toes, bad belly button fluff and a sordid history of picking your nose in public... I wouldn't know hahaha!

Sort:  

You're too kind, you're too kind :'D While a few of you think of me as such, I'm afraid that's not the general sentiment. And that's okay. I've resigned to that fact for quite some time now, so I'm just trying to work with what I have.

I have a lot of quirks, and whether or not the things you mentioned are included in that list... I invoke my right against self-incrimination bwahahaha!! Seriosuly though, most of my insecurities lie in the social aspect. You can check out the follow-up to the gratitude post for more information. I know it looks like I'm upselling you on my old posts, but really it's all optional reads hahaha!

Well I'm happy to read pretty much everything you write it seems... so keep those links comin'!!

That's so nice of you to say :'D Awww man, I really hope you had discovered Steemit sooner! Haha!

Haha! So do I man, so do I!!

If you discovered Steemit the same time I did, I swear you would be a full-fledged whale now by just looking at all your progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44