You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 21]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

Aha! I have to say that it's a bit comforting knowing that this happens even on the opposite side of the world, but yeah... The parking situation really needs a solution. Would shrinking the cars help? I mean, adding more parking lots didn't solve it. If anything it only magnified the problem.

Death alley seems like a fine place to live in. I'm sure everyone is just as hospitable as you, dude! Thanks for telling your tale! :D

Sort:  

Hehe, death alley is the only place to live! :0)

Don't forget Torture Row though! I hear it's a fine destination as well!

Might buy my second home there!

Oh that's great! That way we could finally be neighbors and I could make a cameo on your Sabeerdays haha!

Imagine how cool that would be, I would be a happy man

I would be a happy man as well! A drunk happy man!

Snapsies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41