You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 15]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago (edited)

I think this is the koan I've spent the most time on, in terms of the koan itself and the SILVE--oops! Shoulder Lane, I meant Shoulder Lane. * whistles * Too bad this is one of the lowest earning of the series, if not the lowest haha! Funny how effort is directly proportional to the interaction and earnings, at least for this series.

In a way, this is somewhat a spiritual sequel to Just a Little Bump haha! I was trying to be compassionate for them. He looked like he was going to a douchebag convention (where he's a keynote speaker), so I didn't want to mess up his look. Even if I dressed up for a date, it was to a blind dinner, so looks aren't necessary on my end. Ha! Look at me talking like he was able to land even one hit. I crack myself up some times. Such humor!

Thanks for stopping by, dude!! :D

Sort:  

You know I get there in the end when it comes to stopping by!!

I would barely have been able to land a glance upon you!!

I always wait up for my friends, so no need to rush a glance ;)

Goodness me. That was meant to be HE would hardly have been able to land a glacne on you!

Whew! Good of you to clear that up, dude! I spent the whole of two days wondering why you would even try to hit me haha!

Haha, I know, that would be bizarre! When I saw your response I was like what!!

Ahaha okay, so let's get serious for a minute. Pull up a chair, dude. There's something I want to tell you. No, no. No need to bring the machete. Or the mace. Just leave them at the coat rack there. Yeah, that's the one. Okay so...

When I first replied, I really thought what you meant by glance is, you know, "have a look see" hahahaha!!! It was only when you corrected yourself did I realize you meant the other glance. So, I rolled with it ;) OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHH no he didn't! Puntastic!

Oh no he did!!

My world has rocked on its axis.

Given that the world I inhabit is flat this is a dangerous situation to be in

Oh my glob... Even the thought of our flat Earth tilting gives me the shivers!! At least those silly round Earthers wouldn't have to stress about it, especially when even a 20 degree tilt would cause the world's oceans to swallow them whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54