Sort:  

Your rep is almost negative, so your bunghole won't have to wait too long haha!

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

I wish I get the same kinds of earning you make, Beavis haha! What say you @extrospect? Mind giving a brother a little hand? :) For all the @cornholio comments haha!

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

I guess not.

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

looks like maybe not. your bunghole wont have to wait!

interesting. so are you sir cornholio ?

i wish i am just a fan of Beavis and butthead.

ah. interesting. me to. but this is a very special way to show this.
do you flag my posts because you are a fan of Beavis and butthead ?

I flag your posts because I recovered @cornholio's account and you downvoted his account shortly after. so to stop you from doing your downvoting, i downvoted you.

Understand, I literally incorporate B@B into my daily language and overall humor. This is how i live my life and to see @cornholio account continuing this humor is more than i could ever do. I get much joy from this, while too supporting overall blockchain interaction. Thank you Mr. @JoshBreslauer

I do recognize these connections.
but basically if you just upvote @cornholio, i can't do anything about it at all.
(this would be what "support" means)
as you may have a look at my steem power i can't keep up with your voting power.
So in the end i don't have much influence here.

but why should downvoting my posts stop me from downvoting things i would consider as spam.
it is not about the comments. it is more about the penetrating bot abuse.
@cornholio is irritating a lot of users here.
i do want people so see less "spam" in the comments of their posts.

you think this is the way to go ? more than 100 people downvoted @cornholio in the last 24 hours... by the way.

as i don't think i deserve your "emotional" flags on my content, maybe you think i do.

I would bet you have not even looked into those articles ! but flagged every available content.
very said...

Your reasoning is sound @joshbreslauer, but I am saying do not mess with @cornholio, as I protect friends.

LOL Great job boosting it from 1 rep to 43! :D How did you manage to do that? By just constantly voting on its comments? I'm very curious and quite impressed. I do apologize for the flags on your bot though. I did try to ride with it at the beginning. Nothing personal, man. I have since removed them.

its not my bot lol. And I am whale.

Ahh I see. Thanks for clarifying haha! Mind doing me a solid and at least check out one of my posts? If you don't like it, it's cool. I've been running a contest, and it could really use some whale love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43