You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRADING MINDSET - PUKING THE LOWS 🤮📉

in #trading6 years ago

Never heard the phrase "puking the lows" before but thumbs up for a well written article on the topic.🙌🏼

Especially liked the introspective questions to ask when it doubt, usually allows you to take distance to your emotional self and look more rationally at the decision at hand.

I'm a sucker for everything related to cognitive biases and psychology applied to markets so will stay tuned if you do more of these posts, haven't stumbled across your page before :)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

Hey William, cheers for checking out my blog. As a trader, I love the markets specific blogs that I do, but I do plan to include a lot more mindset stuff.

Your self development stuff all ties in with trading mindset, and it's always interesting to read, so I've given you a follow. See you around mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48