You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotting a Bull (english version & polska wersja)

in #trading7 years ago

My day trading got stuck immediately when I tried it. Speculation seldom works. But I'll still try it when the next waves come. The good thing in the cryptomarket is its volatility, when considering day trading. In the stockmarket I just don't get why people see the trouble. You never hear of anyone doing well on day trading in the stockmarket.

Anyway, long term investing is the best way for any investment as far as I know. Cryptocurrency, however, presents an opportunity.

Sort:  

Yes cryptocurrency does present an opportunity, I usually trade 20% of my total accounts . Other 80% are just on Hodl...unless there is some rumor of particular coin then I may put little more... buy on rumors ,sell when news comes out...thats the rule ; )

Thanks for all your comments btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51