You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday's Poll: "Are you profitable for the last 30 days (if using Luc's method) ?" "Yes" "No"

in #trading7 years ago

Hey folks,

I have created a forum for the quick fingers traders, it can be found here: https://quickfingers.io/

It is brand new so there's only really Luc and I on there at the moment. Give us a try, I am sure you will enjoy the forum software, it's great to use. Once we get a few more members I believe Luc will mention the forum in a post so get in early!

You must register to view the content.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Upvoted.. There are some nice features in your new forum.. For instance you can post a picture/chart without having to use a third party.. You can just upload the picture directly.. thats awesome..

Thanks Luc. It's a little different to the Slack but I think both of them together are great for the community...

Lots of interesting stuff in the pipeline for the forum so stay tuned!

Welcome! I sent you a private message on the forum as there was an issue with your email... cheers.

I just signed up for the forum community. I am new here and still getting information so I can begin trading next week. Still need all the approvals from the exchanges. Please I need an invite to slack channel.

Hey.. great!
Since I'm not in the slack, I look forward to using the forum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52