Sort:  

I like the green style not the red..

Yo!!!

We love that

Thank God, its going to rise up.

Now it should be stable.

Steem to the moon 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot! More of this after HF20, I hope! Yes, Steem to the moon!!! ^_^

Happy to see this change. Hope it will stable to the previous price.

Happy to see this
Change. Hope it will stable to
The previous price.

                 - shainaaltaf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Awesome, it looks like gonna amazing, nice update.

Fork is just showing itself ♨ Happy H20!

Please permit me to introduce an exchange that charges no fee from traders for trading cryptocurrency, Digitex. read this article for full info https://steemit.com/digitex/@horpey/qyxnumq-digitex-the-commission-free-exchange-with-breathtaking-features

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69