You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading NOT selling STEEM | Missing out the FOMO of my life

in #trading5 years ago

No FOMO here...I go by the yen in my spirit; and win or lose see the draw as from a Higher Power, aka the Holy Spirit.

I recently traded a little 'boring' BTC for Tether and Ripple of all things after coming across a discussion on stable coins, and their potential value in the future. Only time will tell. I am inspired to learn that crypto has significant eco-power in certain countries, aka Venezuela for one. Peace.

Sort:  

It has, and there are also ideas being explored and deployed there to encourage mass adoption, sadly we have deaf whales that dont care.

deaf whales that dont care

In truth, I think it's a case of many of them in fear that they will be forced to return to the status of pauper...Once you experience wealth, the idea of flipping burgers isn't easily digested. So, I think many are weary of this long-term bear market in crypto and being cautious.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69